Advisory Council

Byron Kennedy

Chief Medical Officer

State of Connecticut Department of Correction

William H. Carbone, M.P.A.

Senior Lecturer Director of Experiential Education

Dr. Alice Forrester

Chief Executive Officer Clifford Beers Clinic

Janeene K. Freeman

Director, Education & Youth Development Fairfield County’s Community Foundation

Reverend Bonita Grubbs

Executive Director Christian Community Action

Judith McBride

Senior Program Officer

Senior Community Investments Officer Hartford Foundation for Public Giving

Dr. Judith Meyers

Past President and CEO

President and Chief Executive Officer The Children's Fund of Connecticut

Christopher M. O’Connor

President and Chief Operating Officer Yale New Haven Health System

Translate »